Four County Library System Large Print Book Circuit

The Large Print Circuit is a collection of large print books offered by the Four County Library System.  These 55 titles rotate through the libraries and will change in January 2019.


  • Winter sisters/ Robin Oliveria
  • Simplicity of cider/ Amy E. Reichert
  • The bomb maker/ Thomas Perry
  • The Wright Brothers/ David McCullough
  • Surprise me/ Sophie Kinsella
  • Through the dark waters/ Kim Vogel Sawyer
  • and more…..
  • Click on this link LPP27for a listing of all Large Print Circuit books available.

Leave a Reply