Four County Library System Audio Book Circuit

The Audio Circuit is a collection of audio books offered by the Four County Library System. These 48 titles are here until August 2018.


  • Bill Nye-Everything all at once
  • Laura Lippman-Wilde Lake
  • Faye Kellerman-Bone Box
  • Julia Glass A house among the trees
  • James Rollins-War hawk
  •  and more…
  • AC41 Click this link for listing of all circuit audio books available.


Leave a Reply